The West Zone Board

The West Zone Board is the liaison between the City and the groups under its umbrella. It is comprised of members from the 10 Community Associations in the West and Northwest part of Regina as well as the 5 Affiliate Groups. To find out more about the programs and registration dates of each, please click on the appropriate group below.


West Zone Board Programs


West Zone Affiliate Groups